top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Bickers

Birthday Brushes

For my 19th birthday, my sister bought me these make up brushes; real techniques bold metals collection.


I have wanted these for ages but just couldn't justify spending the money when I already have enough and then some. I don't know about anybody else but I quite like collecting different brands and exclusive collections of brushes. Is that just me?


With this 'Bold Metals Collection' you can buy them all individually or as a full set. They are quite pricey but so worth it, in my opinion.


For my everyday makeup I don't tend to wear a lot, just because I haven't got the time in the morning when I am getting ready for university or work, and partly because I am still trying to wake up. Normally I would just use 1 or 2 of the brush collection as some of them are for eyeshadow.


From what I have used so far, I would 100% recommend. The gold powder setting brush is my favourite as its just the right size to cover anywhere for a bit of extra coverage.


If you get the chance, give these a go and see what you think!


Thanks for reading,

EB


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page