top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Bickers

SUMMER

Updated: Sep 15, 2019

It's been a while since I opened my laptop up and logged in so bare with me...


It's no secret that university students get a 'long hot summer' which consists of for many, travelling back home, holidays, Netflix, a few more holidays. However, for me, it was just work work work.


I was lucky enough to go on a holiday to Corfu for 2 weeks with my boyfriend, Jake.


I was able to sit, read and eat, what more could you want?


Even though our holiday was amazing, I blinked and I was back in the shop.


I suppose the point of this post was to get back into the swing of writing things down in a coherent sentence.


Going into my second year of University is quite a daunting thought if I'm honest. How much harder can it get? This year actually counts towards my final degree, so let's get going.


I was happy enough with finishing my first year with a 2:1, I am hoping to get the same result, if not better this time around.


October 7th here we come...

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page